Transporteinrichtungs-Hersteller

Seit 2003

Haus
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik-Ausflug
Qualitätskontrolle
Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung
Referenzen
Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
Bescheinigung
China Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd zertifizierungen
China Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd zertifizierungen
Sie sind wirklich eine Firma mit 5 Sternen. Hoffnung I kann ein Kunde mit fünf Sternen sein!

—— Ceyhan

Es ist Raihan von BD. Wagen mit 10 Sätzen Übergangsist gut ausgeprüft worden. Dank für vorsichtige und Berufstechnikanleitung in unserer Fabrik. Hoffen Sie, dass alles Dose gut geht und erwarten Sie zur folgenden wunderbaren Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen!

—— Raihan

Hallo, ist es mein erstes Mal, um China zu gehen und die Fabrik in einem Jahr zweimal zu besichtigen, bewegte der ausgezeichnete Service mich immer wieder und teilt viele interessanten Sachen mit mir. Und das Einzelteil hat gearbeitet in unserer Fabrik begonnen, froh, die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen zu machen.

—— Mohamed

usine
Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd
1 2 3
Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd
Im Jahre 2003 gegründet, deckt unsere Firma einen Bereich von 30.000 Quadratmetern ab und Jahresleistung ist 600sets motorisierte Übergangslaufkatzen. Mit Erweiterung des ausländischen Absatzmarktes vergrößerten wir unsere Anlage und kauften viel ... ...    Lesen Sie weiter
Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Mehr Produkte

Material Handling Equipment Manufacturer

Since 2003

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd certification
China Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd certification
You really are a 5 stars company. hope i can be a five stars client!

—— Ceyhan

It is Raihan from BD. 10 sets transfer cart has been debugged well. Thanks for careful and professional technique guidance in our factory. Hope everything can goes well and expect to next wonderful cooperation with you!

—— Raihan

Hi, it is my first time to come to China and visit the factory twice in one year, the excellent service moved me again and again and share many interesting things with me. And the item has started worked in our factory, glad to make cooperation with you.

—— Mohammed

factory
Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd
1 2 3
Xinxiang Hundred Percent Electrical and Mechanical Co.,Ltd
Founded in 2003, Our company covers an area of 30,000 square meters and annual output is 600sets motorized transfer trolleys. With oversea market extension, we enlarged our plant and purchased many equipment such as plasma CNC cutting machine, ... ...    Read More
Leave a Message
More Products